Analystanalyst’s Weblog

Who analyzes the analysts? – analystanalyst.com

Been done before?

So, I have been told that someone tried this before and for whatever reason tailed off.

I sincerely hope that I don’t tail off, and this guy was focused on Gartner. Some of the early posts are quite interesting, especially the one here on Magic quadrants.

There are other sites that watch or have watched analysts (ARmadgeddon and others) but I really want to avoid rants. I want opinion and guidance.

I (of course 😉 ) intend to be different and gather together as much intel as I can. Ultimately this will lead to more than just a blog, possibly a wiki-type thing. Who knows?

April 28, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

